Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Authors by the Sea

Cisco Brewers

Pease International Tradeport

Portsmouth, NH

2 - 6 pm  FREE ADMISSION


Friday, June 19, 2020 - Author's Night at the Vineyard

Zorvino Vineyards

226 Main St.

Sandown, NH 03873

3 - 9 pm  FREE ADMISSION




Where I've Been:

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Saco River Market

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - Kittery Community Market

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - Derry Boston Prep 16 Miler and 5K Road Races

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - York Winter Farmers' Market

Sunday, February 2, 2020 - Salem NH Farmers' Market

Saturday, February 8,  2020 - Saco River Market

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 603 Expo

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Milford Winter Farmers' Market

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Kittery Community Market

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - Newmarket Winter Farmers' Market

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Rolling Green Winter Farmers' Market

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - York Winter Farmers' Market

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - *Berwick Winter Farmers' Market - Not yet Confirmed

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Saco River Winter Farmers' Market

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Salem NH Farmers' Market - Outdoor impromptu market

March 20, 21, 22, 2020 - Made in NH Expo -  POSTPONED DUE TO CORONA VIRUS

April 4/5, 2020 - Great NE Craft and Artisan Show POSTPONED DUE TO CORONA VIRUS