Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Salem NH Farmer's Market  

       Mary Fisk School
                14 Main St., Salem, NH

10am - 2 pm


 Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Rolling Green Winter Farmer's Market

                                         Rolling Green Nursery
                                         64 Breakfast Hill Rd.
                                         Greenland, NH 03801

                                         10 - 2 pm




Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Saco River Market

                                           Pepperill Center Event Space                                                               40 Main St.

                                           Biddeford, ME  04072

                                           9 am to 12:30 pm



Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Salem NH Farmer's Market

                                          Mary Fisk School

                                         14 Main St.

                                          Salem, NH 03079

                                          10 - 2 pm


Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Milford NH Farmer's Market

Milford Town Hall Auditorium

1 Union Square, On the Oval

Milford, NH 03055

10 - 1 pm

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Newmarket NH Farmer's Market

The Stone Church

5 Granite St.

Newmarket, NH

10 - 1 pm


Saturday, March 2, 2019 - Rolling Green Winter Farmer's Market

Rolling Green Nursery

64 Breakfast Hill Rd.

Greenland, NH 03840

10 - 2 pm


Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Saco River Market

Pepperill Center Event Space

40 Main St.

Biddeford, ME 04072

9am - 12:30pm


Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Salem NH Farmer's Market

Mary Fisk School

14 Main St.

Salem, NH 03079

10 - 2pm


Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Milford Farmer's Market

Milford Town Hall Auditorium

1 Union Square, On the Oval

Milford, NH 03055

10 - 1 pm


Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Newmarket NH Farmer's Market

The Stone Church

5 Granite St.

Newmarket, NH

10 - 1 pm



Friday, March 22 - Sunday March 24, 2019

Made in NH Expo

Radisson Hotel / Center of NH Expo Center

Manchester, NH 03101